Our Team


Senior Leadership Team

Principal – Mrs D Secker

Head of School/Executive Safeguarding Lead (Rose Learning Trust) – Mrs K Cousins

Assistant Principal/Designated Safeguarding Lead  – Mrs K O’Keeffe

Assistant Principal (Pastoral) – Mr K Norton

Business Manager – Mr A Webb

Maths Mastery Senior Lead (MMSL) – Miss S Lewis

SENCO – Mrs K Cousins


Middle Leadership

Head of Foundation Stage – Miss E Johnson

Head of KS1 – Mrs K O'Keeffe

Head of Lower KS2 – Mrs L Bickerstaffe

Head of Upper KS2 – Mrs L Dugdale

Director of English Y2-Y6 – Mr B Lodge


Teaching Staff


Miss C Challinor

Miss E Johnson
Mrs K O’Keeffe


Miss E Fiddler
Mrs K Elmore

Year 2
Mrs L Vickers
Mrs C Scanlon
Miss S Lewis


Year 3
Mrs L Bickerstaffe
Mrs V Wilkinson

Year 4
Mrs M Lawrence
Mrs N Millar

Year 5

Miss G Knott
Mrs C Russell

Year 6
Mr B Lodge
Mrs L Dugdale

Sports Instructor - Mr B Burke


Support Staff

Deputy Safeguarding Lead – Mrs M Lord

Thrive Practitioner – Mrs S Jeffery

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs K Frost

Learning Support Assistant - Mrs E Sanderson

Learning Support Assistant – Miss S Dean

Learning Support Assistant – Mrs V Burke

Learning Support Assistant – Ms C Cooper

Learning Support Assistant – Mrs A Kaur

Learning Support Assistant – Miss G Smith

Learning Support Assistant – Mrs D Selby

Learning Support Assistant – Mrs N Worboys

Learning Support Assistant - Mrs H Poole


Business Support

Business Support Manager & Clerk to the Board of Governors – Mrs J Found

Finance & Business Support Assistant/Attendance Officer – Mrs L Williams

Receptionist/Admin Assistant – Mrs S Harhoff

Kickstart General Assistant - Miss C Humphreys

Site Manager – Mr R Woolley


Hillbillies Before & After School Club Staff

Hillbillies Manager – Mrs B Flockton

Playworker – Mrs E Sanderson

Playworker – Miss G Smith

Playworker – Miss A Clark


Midday Supervisory Staff

Mrs D Bowater

Mrs E Sanderson

Mrs D Selby

Mrs M Townend

Mrs S Rui

Mr R Woolley

Miss S Dean 

Mrs S Harhoff

Mrs H Poole 

Mrs C Thompson

Miss C Humphreys

Mr B Burke 

Mrs L Mellins

Get in Touch

Richmond Hill Primary Academy

Melton Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster, DN57SB

01302 782421


Student Login